Our Team

Male Avatar

Leo Grote

President

Phone: (513)-554-3000
Email: leo@leogrotelpa.com

Female Avatar

Nicole Reed

Office Manager

Phone: (513)-554-3000
Email: nicole@leogrotelpa.com

Female Avatar

Leah Grote

Marketing Executive

Phone: (513)-554-3000
Email: leah@leogrotelpa.com

Female Avatar

Tiffin Hill

Closing Disclosure Mng.

Phone: (513)-554-3000
Email: tiffin@leogrotelpa.com

Female Avatar

Billie Elam

Disbursement Secretary

Phone: (513)-554-3000
Email: billie@leogrotelpa.com

Female Avatar

Michelle Page

Part-Time Policy Typist

Phone: (513)-554-3000
Email: michelle@leogrotelpa.com

Our Partners

Westcor Land Title Company
John Henry Homes
Robert Lucke Group
Chicago Title Insurance Company
Cristo Homes